The School of Management consists of five disciplines, namely

  • Management,
  • Marketing,
  • Human Resources,
  • Supply Chain
  • and Entrepreneurship.

At the Undergraduate level beside entrepreneurship, all of the other four disciplines are part of the BCom, BCom Acct (PMB & Westville), B.Admin (Public Admin) and Bachelor of Business Science majors (Westville only).

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved