Navigation
Academic Staff
Human Resources Management and Labour Relations

Name Position Office Email Phone number Profile 
 Dr Ashika Maharaj  Lecturer (AL) Westville, M Block M1-309  maharajash@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 8182   view
Professor Sanjana
  Brijball Parumasur
Professor

Westville, M-Block, M-306

brijballs@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 7176  view
Professor Isabel  
Martins
 
Associate Professor   Westville, M Block M1-318  martinsm@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7047   view
Dr Shaun  Ruggunan Senior Lecturer Westville, M Block
M1-312
ruggunans@ukzn.ac.za +27-31 260-7563 view 
Dr Patsy  Govender Senior Lecturer Westville, M Block M1-304 govenderpa@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 7335 view 
Dr Brian Kwazi
 Majola
Lecturer PMB,  Commerce 27 Majolabk@ukzn.ac.za +27 312605220 view 
Ms Anisha
 Ramsaroop 
Lecturer Westville Campus
Room M1-307
M Block
ramsaroopas@ukzn.ac.za +27 31260 7674  view
Mr Taahir 
 Akbar Vajeth

Senior Lecturer

Westville, M Block M1-316

vajetht@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 2607575 view 
Mr David 
Vusi Dlamini
Lecturer Westville, M Block 211 dlaminidv@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 7864 view 
 Ms Lungile
Ntombela
 AADP Westville, M Block 312  ntombelal@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 8246  view 
Ms Mbalenhle Bridget Dlamini

AADP

Westville, M Block
M1-322
Dlaminim6@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 8490  view
Mr Benson Plaatjies AADP Westville, Block M2-227 Plaatjies@ukzn.ac.za + 27 31 260 7254 view 

Management and Entrepreneurship
Name   Position  Office   Email  Phone number   Profile 
Dr Evelyn
 Derera 
 Lecturer (AL Pietermaritzburg,
 Commerce Building  
Dererae@ukzn.ac.za    +27 33 260 5781  view 
 Professor Ziska
Fields
 Associate Professor  Westville, 
M Block - Room M1-205
fields@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 8103  view 
Dr Mervywin
Williamson
 
Lecturer  Westville,
M Block – M1 308, 3rd Floor  
williamsonm@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 2172  view 
Dr Vannie
 Naidoo 
Lecturer  Westville,
 M Block – 202, 1st Floor 
naidoova@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 8080  view 
 Dr Vangeni
Gamede
AADP Pietermaritzburg,
 Commerce Building no 33 
gamede@ukzn.ac.za   +27 33 260 6101 view 
Dr Thrs va der
Westhuizen
 Lecturer
Westville,
M Block – M 202, 2nd Floor
vanderwesthuizent@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31 260 9111
view 
 Dr Andrisha
 Beharry-Ramraj
 Lecturer Westville  Beharrya@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7801   view
Ms Lindiwe
 Kunene 
Lecturer  Westville,
 MBlock-M113, 1st Floor  
kunenel3@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7152  view 
 Mr Nigel
 Chiweshe
  Lecturer  Pietermaritzburg,
 Commerce Building room 28
Chiweshen@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 5355   view
Ms Zamanguni
Kubheka  
AADP   Westville,
M Block – M1-12, Ground Floor
Kubhekaz1@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 2646  view 
 Mr Doug
Engelbrecht
Lecturer  Westville  Engelbrechtd1@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 3816   view

Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Name   Position  Office   Email  Phone number   Profile 
Professor Micheline
 Naude  
Associate Professor (AL Pietermartizburg,
 Commerce Block, 1st Floor, Room 25  
naudem@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 6181  view 
Professor Maxwell
Phiri 
Associate Professor  Westville,
 M Block-M1-207,2nd Floor  
phirim@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 5219  view 
Professor  Debbie Ellis  Associate Professor   G41 PG Centre vigard@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 6151 view 
 Dr Aradhna
 Arbee
 Lecturer  Westville,
 M Block-M1-207,2nd Floor  
arbee@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 3159 view 
 Dr Devina
Oodith
Senior Lecturer   Westville, 
M Block – M214, 2nd Floor
oodithd@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7350   view
 Dr Thokozani
Patmond Mbele
 
Lecturer  Westville,
 M-Block, Room M1-217
mbhelet@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7524   view
Dr Devika Pillay  Lecturer   Westville M Block, M1-209, 2nd Floor  Pillayd6@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 2602  view 
Dr Hans Salisbury   Lecturer Pietermaritzburg
Commerce Block, 1st Floor, Room 21 
Salisbury@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 5458  view
Dr Sanjay Soni  Lecturer  Pietermaritzburg
Commerce Block, 1st Floor, Room 24
soni@ukzn.ac.za    +27 33 260 5735 view 
Ms Jerusha
Ramasamy-Gurayah 
 Lecturer Westville,
M Block, M1-112, 1st Floor 
 gurayahj@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 8713  view 
 Ms Kressantha Perumal  Lecturer Westville,
M Block, M1-106, 1st Floor  
perumalkr@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31 260 7853   view
Ms Jenasha Tooray   Lecturer Westville M Block, M1-301, 3rd Floor  pillayj@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 8136 view 
 Ms Nomalizo Dyili  Lecturer  Westville M Block, M1-210 dyilin@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7386  view 
 Mr Eric Ncube AADP  Westville M Block, M1-213, 2nd Floor ncubee@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 8805  view 

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved