Navigation
Administrative Staff
 

Designation

Contact name

Telephone

Email

 

Personal Assistant to Head of School

Ms Hlengiwe Ngcobo

031-260 2593

Ngcoboh1@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Administrator (Howard College)

Ms Phyllis Ntsele

031-260 3281

ntselep@ukzn.ac.za

 

Administrator (1st Year)

Mrs Raylynn Jasmin

031-260 7002

jasmin@ukzn.ac.za

 

Administrator (2nd Year)

Ms Nothando Qumbisa

031-260 8354

qumbisa@ukzn.ac.za

 

Administrator (3rd Year)

Ms Praveena Ramnandan

031-260 7022

ramnandanp@ukzn.ac.za

 

Postgraduate Administrator

Mr Setjhaba Mokeki

031-260 8143

mokekis@ukzn.ac.za

 

Postgraduate Coordinator

Mr Jayram Naidoo

031-260 7563

naidoojm@ukzn.ac.za

 

Finance & HR

Mrs Volente Rushin-Govender

031-260 2593

rushinv@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved